Patterico's Pontifications

6/21/2011

Weinergate Blog Talk Radio Show

Filed under: General — Stranahan @ 10:21 pm



[Guest post by Lee Stranahan]

Another late night Betty chaos show. Live at 12:30am Central, 10:30pm Pacific, 1:30am Eastern. Mountain, you figure it out.

Click here to listen!

Sponsored by Learn Political Blogging For Fun, Profit and to Make The World Better – a free teleseminar I’m hosting next week.

– Lee Stranahan

One Response to “Weinergate Blog Talk Radio Show”

  1. What is this bullshit about using dishonesty as a tactic?

    What are you, a NYT reporter?

    Molon Labe (dc676c)


Powered by WordPress.

Page loaded in: 0.2253 secs.